A Day with Atlantis Adventures

During my stay in Bali I had the opportunity to do a diving baptism. This is the director of the company Bali je t’aime where I do my internship who advised me to go to Atlantis a dive club run by a friend of him about twenty years old now. I took contact with him […]
Read more

La Gazette de Bali

La Gazette de Bali
Whether you are a tourist or a resident of Bali, if reading your newspaper in the morning is a part of your little habits, get “La gazette de Bali”, the only French-speaking media in Indonesia. You can read French articles about the events of life in Bali, as well as those of the country in […]
Read more

Waterfalls

Tegenungan Waterfalls
Tegenungan Waterfalls In Bali, to refresh itself, what better that a fresh bath? An alternative to the beach and the sea… waterfalls! After a long walk to reach them you will appreciate even more their freshness and their spectacle. Most of the waterfalls in Bali are in the north part of the island. In symbolism, […]
Read more

My first Nyepi

A few days ago, a unique celebration in the world took place only in Bali, on the 28 March 2017. It is the Balinese New Year that based on the Saka calendar. The Balinese New Year takes place on a whole day dedicated to silence, through this meditation we free our mind from the negative […]
Read more

Few places to relax

Bali is a relaxing and peaceful island, known for its beauty secrets. It’s the perfect destination to recharge your batteries in a tropical atmosphere and refueling vitamins D thanks to the sun and good weather. With its numerous spas, you have a large choice to find the perfect one for you. Spend a whole week […]
Read more

Beverages in Bali

The first thing to know before going to Bali is that the tap water is not drinkable. Boil it before consuming it or buy bottled water. We can find a lot of brands of mineral water but the most famous is Aqua. Rice wines are distributed or they are homemade. It’s made up with sugar […]
Read more

Celebrate your love on the island of the Gods

Bali makes you dream! It is a romantic and heavenly destination for lovers. A honey moon for newlyweds, a wedding in the tropics or a renewal of your wedding vows. Bali is now a popular destination for this kind of tourism in expansion. Exchange your alliances and testify your love in the fairyland of this […]
Read more

My Internship in Bali

x My internship in Bali je T’aime started on January 18th 2017. I have been a trainee for two months now and have not seen the time. This article is devoted to the assessment of my internship after two months spent in the company. x This is the first time I come to Bali and […]
Read more

Balinese dances

Bali, an island culturally and musically rich, where we can find several typical dances such as Kecak, Barong, Legong, Topeng, Pendet … It sounds like a dance theater, which tells a story of princesses, gods, demons and warriors. The gestures are very precise and binding, which fascinates. All performances are accompanied by an orchestra called […]
Read more

Moving in Bali

After few time spent here, I learned that to drive in Bali, we have to adapt. First, adapt to drive on the left of the road which is not an easy thing to do but after few trips, we take the reflex. Then, we have to adapt to local way of driving. Bali is overcrowded […]
Read more

Une journée avec Atlantis Adventures

Au cours de mon séjour à Bali j’ai eu l’occasion de faire un baptême de plongée sous marine. Pour cela le directeur de l’entreprise Bali je t’aime dans laquelle j’effectue mon stage m’a conseillé de m’adresser a Atlantis plongée un club tenu par un de ses amis, club qui a une vingtaine d’années. J’ai pris […]
Lire la suite

La Gazette de Bali

Que vous soyez touriste ou résident à Bali, si lire votre journal le matin fait partie de vos petites habitudes, procurez-vous La Gazette de Bali, le seul media francophone d’Indonésie. Vous pouvez lire des articles en français sur les évènements de la vie à Bali, ainsi que ceux du pays en général. Ce journal existe […]
Lire la suite

Les cascades

La cascade Tegenungan A Bali quoi de mieux pour se rafraichir qu’une bonne baignade. Une alternative aux plages et à la mer… les cascades ! Après une bonne marche pour les atteindre, vous apprécierez d’autant plus leur fraicheur et leur spectacle. La majorité des cascades se trouvent au nord de Bali. En symbolisme, la cascade […]
Lire la suite

Mon premier Nyepi

Il y a quelques jours, une célébration unique au monde s’est déroulée seulement à Bali. Elle a eu lieu le 28 Mars 2017. C’est le nouvel an balinais qui basé sur le calendrier Saka. Le nouvel an Balinaus se déroule sur une journée entière dédiée au silence où nous libérons notre esprit des énergies négatives. […]
Lire la suite

Quelques endroits pour vous relaxer

Bali est une ile relaxante et paisible reconnue pour ses secrets de beauté. C’est une destination parfaite pour se ressourcer dans une atmosphère tropicale et faire le plein de vitamine D en profitant du soleil. Grace à ses nombreux spas vous avez l’embarra du choix pour trouver celui qui vous conviendra le mieux. Passez une […]
Lire la suite

Les boissons à Bali

La première chose à savoir avant d’aller à Bali c’est que l’eau du robinet n’est pas potable ici. Il faut la bouillir avant de la consommer ou alors acheter de l’eau en bouteille. On trouve toutes marques d’eau minérale mais la plus répandue est aqua. Les vins de riz sont commercialisés ou alors ils sont […]
Lire la suite

Célébrez votre amour sur l’ile des dieux

Bali fait rêver ! C’est une destination romantique et paradisiaque pour les tourtereaux. Une lune de miel pour des jeunes mariés, un mariage sous les tropiques, un renouvellement de vos vœux de mariage. Bali est aujourd’hui une destination prisée de ce genre de tourisme en pleine expansion. Echangez vos alliances et témoignez de votre amour […]
Lire la suite

Stage à Bali

x Mon stage à Bali je T’aime a débuté le 18 janvier dernier. Cela fait maintenant deux mois que je suis stagiaire dans l’entreprise et je n’ai pas vu le temps passé. Cet article est consacré au bilan de mon stage après deux mois passés soit la moitié du temps qu’il me reste. x C’est […]
Lire la suite

Danses Balinaises

À Bali, île très riche culturellement et musicalement on y retrouve plusieurs danses typiques telles que le Kecak, Barong, Legong, Topeng, Pendet… Cela ressemble à un théâtre dansé, qui raconte une histoire de princesses, de dieux, démons et guerriers. Les gestuels sont bien précis et contraignants, ce qui fascine. Toutes ses représentations sont accompagnées d’un […]
Lire la suite

Se déplacer à Bali

Après quelques temps passés ici, j’ai appris que pour conduire à Bali il faut savoir s’adapter. Premièrement, s’adapter à la conduite à gauche ce qui n’est pas une chose facile mais au bout de quelques trajets on s’y habitue. Ensuite, il faut s’adapter à la conduite locale. Bali est surpeuplée de scooters et de motos. […]
Lire la suite